Stuart Cameron McLeod Society


The Stuart Cameron McLeod Society (SCMS) was founded in 1934 to recognize those who have served IMA and to provide an opportunity for continued friendship and service. SCMS members are vital to IMA’s success, generously providing the support for IMA’s scholarship and mentoring programs. Applicants for membership in SCMS must meet specific criteria to be inducted. Members pay separate dues to SCMS, which IMA administers on behalf of the Society.

The following Greater Milwaukee Chapter IMA members are current members of SCMS:

Current Members

Ettore Barbatelli Sr.

Laura Olewinski

Aileen M. Stenzel

Mary Strautmann